Opening hours at MISU during the Christmas and New Year’s period 2014/2015

 

Monday 22 December, 8.30-10.30

Tuesday 23 December, 8.30-10.30

Wednesday 24 December, CLOSED

Thursday 25 December, CLOSED

Friday 26 December, CLOSED

 

Monday 29 December, 8.30-10.30

Tuesday 30 December, 8.30-10.30

Wednesday 31 December, CLOSED

Thursday 1 January, CLOSED

Friday 2 January, 8.30-10.30

 

Monday 5 January, 8.30-10.30

Tuesday 6 January, CLOSED
 

Happy holidays!